Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search

You are here Postgraduate > Higher Diplomas

Higher Diploma Courses

The following courses are offered leading to the award of Higher Diploma.  These awards are classified as a Major Awards on the National Framework of Qualifications (NFQ) at level 8.